Recent content by EmbeddedSoft

1. EmbeddedSoft

Final IK Question - component always gets disabled.

Awesome! Thank you Justin! Ranko
  2. EmbeddedSoft

Hi Justin, Thank you for your quick reply. Based on your answer perhaps I am asking the wrongs question. Am I using Final IK in right way? I am trying to adjust hand position for my player to match the position of the weapon. Any advice for me? Keep in mind I am not an expert - apology if my...
  3. EmbeddedSoft

Hello. I am trying Final IK integration with Ultimate Character Controller. I was able to add "Final IK bridge" and "Full Body Biped IK" component to my SpaceSoldier Player. However I have one problem. When I start the game my "Full Body Biped IK" component gets disabled? Am I missing something...
  4. EmbeddedSoft

ThirdPersonObject

Bravo Justin! Thank you for first class support! We will use Ultimate asset for our next project. Maybe even rebuild EmFPS and replace outdated RealisticFPS. I really appreciate your time and professional approach. Great review from us is coming. All the best! Ranko Rodic EmbeddedSoft Canada
  5. EmbeddedSoft

ThirdPersonObject

Thank you for video Justin ! I appreciate this! But this is not what I am trying to do. Now try making first+third (Both) person character as well + IMPORTANT: make head and hands third person object. See if it fades then. Cheers. Ranko
  6. EmbeddedSoft

ThirdPersonObject

Yes, I just tried that as well. I used material from demo scene. The one that is on Nolan. Same result. Secondly I switched standard shader to fade manually. Same result. Still does not want to fade :( Cheers, Ranko
  7. EmbeddedSoft

ThirdPersonObject

Hey Justin. Thank you for your reply - and that is very good assumption. However this is the first thing I checked. It is all the same - Standard unity shader. It is something else. Again keep in mind, this is happening only for Character objects with "ThirdPersonObject script". Something is...
  8. EmbeddedSoft

ThirdPersonObject