Recent content by Niroan

1. N

Third Person Top Down not working

Hi Opsive I bought this product 2 days ago via Unity. There has been alot of trys to find solution but without success via Discord. If i start a new unity project 2021.3.23f1 Import UCC and install newest version UltimateCharacterController3.0.11. Then after scene setup, I want to create a...
  2. N

Drag to button to delete item.

Im not that good at coding your plugin, how would i achieve this easy? I spend last 5 days rebuilding after update. please help me. I know i can just look at prefab, but i dont understand the way your plugin is build. For me its not logic, there are SOOOO many scripts on each object that my head...
  3. N

Suppress Inventory Monitor when auto 'Loading on Start'

@Bonfyre i managed to do This by simply disabling the parent monitor object. Then after all your code is loaded enable it again with a waitUntil inumerator loop
  4. N

Play sound when equipment is dropped

How and where? I spend 4 days reconfigurating the UIS cause of Update. I rather NOT Update again. The sounds system is extremly complicated matter i just want and audio source where i have my Mixing group attached. Then dragging the audio clip to Play. Is there not and event for “Crafting”
  5. N

Crafting Chance

I would like to create a % chance for the item to be crafted, and the user gets a pop up when clicking craft. Then it will show the chance to success crafting, if it fails the materials are lost. If it success then materials are taking form the player.
  6. N

Play sound when equipment is dropped

Hello, I want to play a sound when my players drop and item in equipment slot. And i want to play another sound when the player drag and drops a item from equipment to inventory. Also i want a sound when my user clicks the crafting button to make and item
  7. N

Drag to button to delete item.