Recent content by blaurain

1. blaurain

Version 3 Details

Excited to try it out! Networking is my biggest question, will this new character make it easier to support photon fusion? I see mention of a new way to handle interpolation via rigidbody, does that mean it's not interpolated kinematically?
  2. blaurain

Photon Fusion Integration

I love that you're doing this! I started learning Fusion for my contract gig but I haven't tried to write an integration yet for my opsive project. Have you made much progress on it?
  3. blaurain

Photon Fusion

I'd also be interested in a fusion integration or at least an upgrade guide from the PUN kit for now
  4. blaurain

Missing Behavior Designer Integration Download

oh okay thanks, this downloads link on the integrations page directs to the wrong link then
  5. blaurain

UseItemObject.cs was the only thing I had to change. I updated the rest of my project to the new inventory system and it seems great, I love what you've done with the menu system so far
  6. blaurain

The link to the UIS integrations downloads page https://opsive.com/downloads/?pid=22330 does not list behavior designer anymore, I'm trying to see if its worth updating UIS in my project but not sure how to update that integration. Thanks!
  7. blaurain

Skill Bar

I got animations working, you guys are the best! I really appreciate all the work it took to make this happen
  8. blaurain

Skill Bar

@Sangemdoko perfect, thanks for the help
  9. blaurain

Skill Bar

Thanks again! I have the fireball shooting from the hotbar in the demo scene but I can't seem to get any animation working when it launches. There are two missing scripts on the Fireball prefab after I integrated updates, could that be it?
  10. blaurain

Skill Bar

Thanks @Justin thats great news! I just sent it from williamlaurain@gmail.com
  11. blaurain

Skill Bar