Recent content by Bernkastel

1. Bernkastel

Error, Item's override value gets defaulted back to the inherited value on

It is mutable, unique. I clicked the cog on that item itself to stop pre-evaluation on that particular attribute, I also turned off pre-evaluation for the entire inventory system on the inventory Same thing.
  2. Bernkastel

Error, Item's override value gets defaulted back to the inherited value on

I have an InventoryGrid, I subscribe to the onItemViewSlotSelected event and grab the itemInfo associated with that event data. I only read the data of that iteminfo, I do not reassign a new value or alter it in the subscribed function. After the function is called, the item's overridden values...
  3. Bernkastel

Saving with multiple save files

What's the intended way to save using multiple save files with different names that can be changed at runtime? Ex. Player chooses save file 2, so I want to use InvSave2.save and manually save & load it.
  4. Bernkastel

How do you add grid sorting to an inventory grid?

Perfect, I got it working ty, one question if possible. Is there a built in icomparable for enumerators similar to how you had rarity set up in the demos?
  5. Bernkastel

How do you add grid sorting to an inventory grid?

I added a sorter dropdown to an inventory grid using an item info attribute value sorter. I set the attribute equal to a unique integer for each item which should order them in ascending or descending order but nothing happend. I tried binding the sorter and unchecking "sort selected tab only"...
  6. Bernkastel

Drag and Drop Equipment Panel Problems

Using 1.1.8 Here is a screenshot of dragging the second weapon in to equip over the first item. First item's inventory grid becomes gray. I have it open in the inspector and the image is disabled. Draw on Inventory Update is also true
  7. Bernkastel